Not a big tradition in Finland, but since I still have mine and I use it every Christmas, I thought T. should have one. Unfortunately I had zero craftmanship in me, so I was about to give up on this idea!

Then I luckily remembered that I do have much more talented friends than I am 😘. My friend Kati was kind enough to make T. his very own stocking. We picked the fabrics and she modeled it after my stocking.

And let me tell you, he loved it! I gave it yesterday so it can hang right beside mine till Christmas and maybe get a present or two in there ;)!

Leave a Reply

