Yeah, I got that bug that’s goung around! I also got the flu, but that’s not what I’m referring to here. I mean the health bug!

Started doing volunteer work last year and found out that we do get some perks, one of them being free workout once a week. Realizing that I haven’t seen the inside of a gym for few years was a sobering moment! Signed up and went for the first time last wednesday. And let me tell you, I was so sore for few days after! But it too actually felt good!

Healty living also applies to food! So less fries and more fruit…💞

wp-image-628892176jpg.jpeg
Lunch on Tuesday

Leave a Reply

