I just made an important discovery, hence the stupified dog! My phone has slow-mo video! Be prepared to see a lot of these from here on out…

It happened quite by accident. We were watching YouTube-videos, love me some russian traffic fails, and found out that a high-speed camera is needed for slow-mo videos. That’s completely logical of course, had just never thought about it. Then T. tells me that my phone should have this feature and all hell breaks loose. Why wasn’t I told about this earlier?!? Probably just to spare himself from the thounsand and one videos to follow 😋

These basically show the evolution of my weekend. From the monsterous glass of white wine on Friday to the hangover breakfast on Saturday. Luckily didn’t drink much so didn’t have much of a hangover either 🙂

Leave a Reply

