So this year started with a health kick and I thought I should give you an update.

I’ve been going to the gym, just once a week, but every week without fail. I’ve been watching what I eat and T.’s been a real help. He has such a mathematical mind, he remembers calories and counts them in a second. I would’ve given up long ago if he hadn’t been so patient with me.

The weather finally took a turn last week so we fixed our bikes and started biking again. Slow and steady at first and this week we’re gonna take our first proper bikeride of the year.

I’ve lost a quite a bit of weight and I’m a lot firmer. My clothes fit better and I feel a lot better just in general. I have to say I am very happy with the results I’ve achieved so far.

Leave a Reply

